Home > Uncategorized > A Second Blog

A Second Blog

Hey kids! I love my time writing for I Hate My Life, so don’t think I’m disappearing because of this! But, I’ve found that in my life, there are many hardships, and many good things, that I wish to blog about, but they just wouldn’t be appropriate for a music blog – especially the political stuff. So, without further adieu, I present The Miniature Rebellion! It’s where everything in my life non-musical goes! Whoo! Read it: minirebel.wordpress.com

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

