Home > Uncategorized > WE H8 THE H8

WE H8 THE H8

YO. You guys miss me? All five of you? I know you did. Ugh… I’m so alone. BUT! I have news.

Over the last couple of months, I’ve been delving into the wonderful world of FL Studio (Formerly known as Fruity Loops) 9 and 10, before just out of boredom, but now because I’ve discovered a wonderful passion for writing electronica. In the several months since I’ve last written a post, I’ve become obsessed with electronic music in general. Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Basshunter, all those guys. I’ve produced over 20 songs in the last three months, but I only consider about twelve of them to be legitimate. The other eight were just me experimenting as I learned the program – and one of them was for an English project.

As of today, the official WE H8 THE H8 last.fm page has launched. You can listen to my music on it, for free, on this fantabulous page, and stare at a glorious photo of me in a Guy Fawkes mask. I’d really appreciate it if you folks would head over there and give me a listen. Maybe a “Love” on a track if you really like it? Then telling EVERYONE YOU KNOW EVER about how amazing my music is? 😀

No, no, I kid. Partially. I would really, really appreciate it if you checked out my music, though. I’m quite proud of what I’ve produced, and it would mean a lot to know people are listening to it.

Check out WE H8 THE H8 at http://www.last.fm/music/We+H8+The+H8.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

